Mike Peterson – Sales Manager
mikep@eaglefoundryco.com

Greg Lasslett – Sales (OR)
gregl@eaglefoundryco.com

Loren Balzer – Sales (CA, NV & AZ)
lorenb@eaglefoundryco.com

Stan Wooten – Sales (TN, KY, AL & GA)
stanw@eaglefoundryco.com

Tracy Pond – Sales (WA, ID, MT & N.W. Canada)
tracyp@eaglefoundryco.com

Janice Searls – Orders
janices@eaglefoundryco.com

Brianne Walczak –¬†Shipping
briannew@eaglefoundryco.com

For general inquiries:

    Your Name (required):

    Your Telephone (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Subject:

    Your Message: